Aquafaba Raspberry Ice-cream

this recipe looks easy and yummy

The Veggy Side Of Me

acstic.jpg

Garbanzo bean brine can really do magic…!

I’m sorry for the long silence, and for not updating my blog as I should (and would) but life has its ups and downs and at the moment I feel like living on a rollercoaster. Am I neglecting the veggy side of me?… I keep on having ideas but I don’t feel like cooking recently. I hope to be more present in the near future!

Today’s sun and the fact that I don’t have a lot of work to deal with made me happy, and happiness is love and love is sharing, so here is what I have just made: a light but tasty and summery ice-cream you can all make. It’s so easy to prepare and really light. Give it a try!!

acstic1

INGREDIENTS:
1 cup garbanzo bean brine
3/4 cup of frozen raspberries (ground)
1 tbsp pure vanilla extract
sweetener of your choice (I used…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

