Donut Panic Cause San Diego Has Awesome Vegan Donuts

Honk If You're Vegan

It’s been a long time since I’ve blogged, and to be honest I won’t be blogging much anymore. It was consuming too much time and taking away from other important things (like work!). That being said, I will post when the mood strikes.

I had to write today to tell you about the awesome vegan donuts I discovered in San Diego over the weekend. I read about Donut Panic on Yelp and was excited by their 4.5 rating and interesting vegan donut flavors like maple bacon.

So on Saturday my husband and I tried their Chocolate Bavarian Cream, Maple “Bacon” and the Earl Gray donuts. They were all really good, but my favorite was the Chocolate Bavarian Cream (my hubby’s pick was the Maple “Bacon”). They have lots of other vegan flavors that we plan to go back for. Please note that they only make vegan donuts on weekends and…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

