Avocado Chocolate Orange Muffins

OMG—-These muffins look so yummy. I had to reblog so I can have a record of the recipe so I can try it……….

Bunny Kitchen

IMG_1107 text 2

The New Year so far has been an interesting journey for me. The new year began with the daunt of exams which I sat during a sickness bug and other crazy, mind boggling, ‘you just couldn’t make it up’ events. At one point I was discussing my options to extenuate with my tutor, but thankfully, courage kept me going and I wrote each exam until the last second. This all went on as I tried to process and come to terms with the recent cancer diagnosis of my adoptive dad. Apparently, just because you love someone so much and can’t begin to imagine losing them, it doesn’t make them invincible. Smell the coffee Poppy…

IMG_1078

View original post 484 more words

One thought on “Avocado Chocolate Orange Muffins

Leave a Reply

